Hansel and Grethel and Other Grimm’s Fairy Tales - The Brothers Grimm & Arthur Rackham

Hansel and Grethel and Other Grimm’s Fairy Tales

By The Brothers Grimm & Arthur Rackham

  • Release Date: 2013-07-23
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 16.91 MB

Alternative Downloads


«Hansel And Grethel And Other Grimm’s Fairy Tales» is a collection of German fairy tales by the Grimm brothers, Jacob and Wilhelm. The ebook edition of Grimm’s fairy tales from Animedia Company is magnificently illustrated by Arthur Rackham and consists of 59 marvellous tales, such as:
Hansel and Grethel, Hans in Luck, Jorinda and Joringel, The Bremen Town Musicians, Old Sultan, The Straw, the Coal, and the Bean, Clever Elsa, The Dog and the Sparrow, The Twelve Dancing Princesses, The Fisherman and his Wife, The Wren and the Bear, The Frog Prince, The Cat and Mouse in Partnership, The Raven, The Adventures of Chanticleer and Partlet, Rapunzel, Foundlingbird, The Valiant Tailor, A Golden Bird, The Mouse, the Bird, and the Sausage, Red Riding Hood, The Robber Bridegroom, Tom Thumb, Rumpelstiltskin, The Twelve Huntsmen, The Old Man and his Grandson, The Little Peasant, Fred and Kate, Sweetheart Roland, Snowdrop, The Pink, Briar Rose, The Jew among the Thorns, Ashenputtel, The White Snake, The Wolf and the Seven Kids, The Queen Bee, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Wolf and the Man, The Turnip, Clever Hans, The Three Languages, The Fox and the Cat, The Four Clever Brothers, The Lady and the Lion, The Fox and the Horse, The Blue Light, The Goosegirl, The Golden Goose, The Water of Life, Clever Grethel, The King of the Golden Mountain, Doctor Know-All, The Seven Ravens, The Marriage of Mrs. Reynard, The Salad, The Youth who could not Shudder, King Thrushbeard, Iron Hans.